PUPIL HOLIDAY DATES 2020-2021

1st Half Term Start Date
Monday 7th September 2020

1st Half Term End Date
Thursday 22nd October 2020

2nd Half Term Start Date
Tuesday 3rd November 2020

2nd Half Term End Date
Wednesday 16th December 2020

1st Half Term Start Date
Tuesday 5th January 2021

1st Half Term End Date
Thursday 11th February 2021

2nd Half Term Start Date
Tuesday 23rd February 2021

2nd Half Term End Date
Wednesday 31st March 2021

1st Half Term Start Date
Tuesday 20th April 2021

1st Half Term End Date
Thursday 27th May 2021

2nd Half Term Start Date
Tuesday 8th June 2021

2nd Half Term End Date
Thursday 15th July 2021, 4PM

EVENTS

Monday 3rd May 2021 – Bank Holiday

Thursday 15th July (evening) & Friday 16th July 2021 (morning) – Parents & Carers Consultations via ZOOM.